Danice Langdon

Branding & Social Media

Business Consultant

danice@ncceed.org

910-323-3377 Ext 1006

The perfect day for me is my toes in the sand, the waves breaking and a good book. I am a coffee lover who believes we all have more in common than we do different. We just need to listen to hear the other person instead of listening to respond.

Stuart Walters

Business Loans & Finances

Business Consultant

swalters@ncceed.org

910-323-3377 Ext. 1005

The Dumbledore of the team I am always ‘in the know’ of all things finance and business including the latest articles and breaking news despite still using a flip phone for communication!

Carolina Echeverri

Business Plans & Military Outreach | Bilingual

Business Consultant

carolina@ncceed.org

910-323-3377 Ext. 1010

I’m a pet lover, fashionista, dark chocolate enthusiast and Columbian who believes there is no better way to change the world than having a cup of coffee while chatting with a friend.

Sara Kanady

Business Loans & Finances

Business Consultant

sara@ncceed.org

910-323-3377 Ext. 1021

Sara loves her dog so much that people think she’s talking about her boyfriend when referring to him. If you cannot find her at her desk… have a look under, you will find her with fluffy socks and a space heater. 

Melissa Martinez

Data Entry | Bilingual

Business Consultant

melissam@ncceed.org

910-323-3377 Ext. 100?

“I’m a Colombian nature lover who enjoys quality outdoor time with family and friends. My perfect day would start with a beautiful sunrise view and ends with a glass of my favorite wine at the beach.” 

Caitlin Chastain

Copyright & Press Releases

Business Consultant

cchastain@ncceed.org

910-323-3377 Ext. 1008

My fashion icon is Cher who is known as the queen of reinvention for changing her look and career to stay relevant in pop culture. I love to use Cher and other rock and roll icons as reference to entrepreneurs who may need to pivot their idea or business strategy to stay profitable!