Katlin Neese

Marketing

Interim Director

kneese@ncceed.org

910-323-3377 Ext. 1009

I have a reputation in the office for constantly eating, super healthy “weird” things, at weird times! You’ll often see me drinking my spirulina/algae water or eating sushi for breakfast… but nachos and ramen have my heart. #balance 

Social Media

Tiffany Haywood

Social Media & Branding

Business Consultant

thaywood@ncceed.org

910-323-3377 Ext 1006

My office is the ‘hang out’ zone. I always have snacks, there’s a full coffee bar and you can almost always hear a song playing in the background. I mean after all who doesn’t want their life to have it’s own unique soundtrack?

Stuart Walters

Business Loans & Finances

Business Consultant

swalters@ncceed.org

910-323-3377 Ext. 1005

The Dumbledore of the team I am always ‘in the know’ of all things finance and business including the latest articles and breaking news despite still using a flip phone for communication!

Accounting

Heather Thieme

Accounting

Accounting Department

hthieme@ncceed.org

910-323-3377 Ext. 1007

The team calls me the Wizard Behind the Curtain! I’m also happy to be known as the baker of the family since I love to bake in my spare time which means plenty of sweet treats all around!

Intake Coordinator

Wisdom Uwaifo

Data Entry

Intake Coordinator

wisdom@ncceed.org

910-323-3377 Ext. 1009

I came to the team as an intern and became an employee. I enjoy data, details and working so quiet the rest of the team barely knows I’m here… 

Megan English

Copyright & Press Releases

Business Consultant

megan@ncceed.org

910-323-3377

I am an intern turned Business Consultant, a Military Spouse, and most importantly a mom of two beautiful kiddos. In the little free time I get I LOVE to sew! I’m known for my Disney Princess hair and the Coca-Cola that runs through my veins…LOL!

Receptionist

Olivia Patrick

Receptionist

Receptionist

reception@ncceed.org

910-323-3377

I have been a Vegetarian for 15+years, I have a blue heeler who is my pride and joy, and I LOVE jelly beans.

Carolina Echeverri

Bilingual

Business Consultant

carolina@ncceed.org

910-323-3377

I’m a pet lover, fashionista, dark chocolate enthusiast and Columbian who believes there is no better way to change the world than having a cup of coffee while chatting with a friend.

Josie Taris

Podcast Audio Producer

Business Consultant

josie@ncceed.org

910-323-3377

Josie is our Podcast fairy. She is helping us spotlight the success of our clients with her skill, creativity and unique perspective. There’s no limit to her determination for quality – you may even find her building a fort or two around the office just to make sure the sound is ‘just right’.